Winning the second T20I by 6 wickets, India have successfully sealed the 3-match T20I series (2-0) against Australia and now they will look for a clean sweep against the Aussies by winning final limited-overs game at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney and we will be bringing you AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI Tips which you can use on Fan2Play Fantasy Gaming app or other Fantasy Cricket app.

India, under Dhoni, blanked Australia 3-0 in 2016 and now skipper Virat Kohli will look to emulate MS Dhoni in becoming only the 2nd India captain to complete a T20I series whitewash (minimum 2 matches) of Australia in Australia.

For Australia, stand-in captain Matthew Wade looking in good form at the top of the order, Australia will look to salvage some pride in the third and final T20I.

Momentum is on the tourists’ side, but one cannot take the Aussies lightly and we should be in for a cracking contest.

AUS vs IND Playing XI Prediction:

Australia – D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade (C), Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Swepson, Daniel Sams, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa and Sean Abbott

India – Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul (WK), Virat Kohli (C), Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar and T Natarajan

AUS vs IND Fantasy Team Selection for Fan2Play

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge and win real money with Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

Our top 4 picks for AUS vs IND 3rd T20I are: Steve Smith, Virat Kohli, Matthew Wade, KL Rahul

AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for AUS vs IND game then here is our Fantasy Playing XI for the match. You can change captain and vice-captain of your AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI based on your liking.

AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI Prediction: Shikhar Dhawan, Matthew Wade, Virat Kohli (capt), Steven Smith, KL Rahul (WK) Hardik Pandya, Daniel Sams, Yuzvendra Chahal, Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, T Natarajan