After winning the first T20I, Indian team will look to continue the winning momentum and seal the 3-match series by winning the second match at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney and we will be bringing you AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI Tips which you can use on Fan2Play Fantasy Gaming app or other Fantasy Cricket app.

India win by 11 runs on the back of a very strong finish to their innings and an excellent performance in the field. Australia had a good start to the chase but struggled badly after Finch departed.

Yuzvendra Chahal who came in as a concussion substitute for injured Ravindra Jadeja picked 3 crucial wickets for the team and also bagged the Man of the Match award.

Australia, on the hand, will be seething after losing the opening T20I. They had dominated for large parts of the match, but let their advantage slip at crucial junctures.

AUS vs IND Playing XI Prediction:

Australia – D’Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (C), Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade(WK), Moises Henriques, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa and Sean Abbott

India – Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul (WK), Virat Kohli (C), Sanju Samson, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar and T Natarajan

AUS vs IND Fantasy Team Selection for Fan2Play

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge and win real money with Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

Our top 4 picks for AUS vs IND 2nd T20I are: Steve Smith, Virat Kohli, Aaron Finch, KL Rahul

AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for AUS vs IND game then here is our Fantasy Playing XI for the match. You can change captain and vice-captain of your AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI based on your liking.

AUS vs IND Fantasy Playing XI Prediction: Shikhar Dhawan, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (capt), Steven Smith, KL Rahul (WK) Hardik Pandya, Josh Hazlewood, Yuzvendra Chahal, Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, T Natarajan