From June 4 to June 20, Bengaluru will host the Ranji Trophy knock-out matches, which will begin with the quarterfinals and end with the final. The Ranji Trophy’s league stage was held before to the start of the present IPL, and the BCCI said that the knockout stages will follow the lucrative T20 league.

The Ranji Trophy knockout schedule has been obtained by PTI. The players will not be required to stay in quarantine, but a bio-bubble will be maintained. On arriving at the location, the teams and players must present a negative RT-PCR report.

From June 4 to 8, four quarterfinals will be held. The first quarterfinal will feature Bengal vs. Jharkhand. Mumbai will face Uttarakhand in the first quarterfinal, while Karnataka and Uttar Pradesh will meet in the third quarterfinal. Punjab and Madhya Pradesh will meet in the fourth quarterfinal.