The third match of the LPL 2020 will see Kandy Tuskers playing against Dambulla Viiking at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium in the first game of the double header on Saturday and we will be bringing you KAT vs DAV Fantasy Playing XI Tips which you can use on Fan2Play Fantasy Gaming app or other Fantasy Cricket app.

Kandy Tuskers who lost their first game in the super over against Colombo Kings must be dejected with their performance as they were in full control of the game but the late strikes from Qais Ahmad and Isuru Udana robbed them off a win.

Moving forward to their second game in the league against Dambulla Viiking who have quite a few renowned international names and they won’t be easy to write off easily from this game.

KAT vs DAV Playing XI Prediction:

Kandy Tuskers – Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Kusal Perera (C and WK), Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ishan Jayaratne/Irfan Pathan, Nuwan Pradeep, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kamindu Mendis, Lasith Embuldeniya, Kaveeshka Anjula

Dambulla Viiking – Angelo Perera/Lahiru Madushanka, Paul Stirling, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Samiullah Shinwari, Malinda Pushpakumara, Pulina Tharanga, Ashen Bandara, Dilshan Madushanka, Sachindu Colombage, Sudeep Tyagi

KAT vs DAV Fantasy Team Selection for Fan2Play

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge and win real money with Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

Our top 4 picks for KAT vs DAV are: Kusal Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Paul Stirling, Samiullah Shinwari

KAT vs DAV Fantasy Playing XI:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for KAT vs DAV game then here is our Fantasy Playing XI for the match. You can change captain and vice-captain of your KAT vs DAV Fantasy Playing XI based on your liking.

KAT vs DAV Fantasy Playing XI Prediction: Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, R. Gurbaz, Asela Gunaratne, Dasun Shanaka, Seekkuge Prasanna, Irfan pathan, K. Ranitha, Anwar Ali, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nuwan Pradeep