The 27th match of the IPL 2020 will see Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals playing against each other at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Sunday and we will be bringing you MI vs DC Fantasy Playing XI Tips for this game which you can use on Fan2Play Fantasy Gaming app or other Fantasy Cricket app.

Delhi Capitals will be happy with Shimron Hetmyer getting his touch back with the innings against Rajasthan Royals on Friday and they are now performing as a complete team.

Similar with Mumbai as their every player is chipping in with valuable contribution. We saw Suryakumar Yadav getting his momentum in the last game to help his team with another win.

Be it a potent top-order, a strong middle-order or a lethal bowling attack, there is hardly anything that separates the two sides. Hence, it will be a neck to neck contest and good one to watch for all the cricket and IPL fans.

MI vs DC Playing XI Prediction:

Mumbai Indians – Rohit (C), de Kock (WK), Suryakumar, Kishan, Hardik, Pollard, Krunal, Pattinson, Chahar, Boult, Bumrah

Delhi Capitals – Shaw, Dhawan, Iyer (C), Pant (WK), Stoinis, Hetmyer, Ashwin, Axar, Harshal, Rabada, Nortje.

MI vs DC Fantasy Team Selection for Fan2Play

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge and win real money with Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

Our top MI vs DC Fantasy tips for IPL Match 4 are: Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Quinton de Kock

MI vs DC Fantasy Playing XI:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for MI vs DC game then here is our Fantasy Playing XI for the match. You can change captain and vice-captain of your MI vs DC Fantasy Playing XI based on your liking.

MI vs DC Fantasy Playing XI Prediction: Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant, Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis (VC), Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar.