Match Preview

The match between DC and SRH will take place on May 6th in Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium. The Kane Williamson-led team is coming off a loss to the Chennai Super Kings in their previous game, and their bowling attack has gone for runs in two games in a row. Sunrisers Hyderabad are in fourth place in the points standings with 10 points after five victories in nine games. The Delhi Capitals, on the other hand, were defeated by the Lucknow SuperGiants in a tight match, and they are presently in seventh place in the points table with four victories in nine games. The Rishabh Pant-led team seems to have discovered their perfect playing combination, and the same XI is expected to start this encounter.

Pitch and Weather Report

The Pitch is balanced and is best suited for pacers than spinners. Average runs scored on this venue is 152 and have 60% chances of winning if bowling first. Weather will be normal with few clouds and average temperature at 33 C.

Venue Stats (T20 IPL)

Total Matches


Matches Won Batting First


Matches Won Bowling First


Average 1st Innings Scores


Highest Total Record

68 by RCB vs SRH

Lowest Total Record

217 by RR vs KKR


Top 2 Wicket Keeper Picks

1) Rishabh Pant – Rishabh Pant, a left-handed wicket-keeper batsman and the captain, has scored more than 80 runs in the last three matches and is in the form in this IPL.

Matches – 151

Runs – 3944

Highest Score – 128*

Average – 33.14

2) Nicholas Pooran – He is a left-handed hitter and wicket keeper who is quickly establishing himself as a regular in the Indian team’s white ball lineup. Last season, he scored 84 of 32 against SRH, leading MI to their highest-ever total.

Matches – 115

Runs – 2902

Highest Score – 113

Average – 28.73


Top 4 Batsman Picks

1) Prithvi Shaw – He is a right hand batter. His last 3 matches have not been good but he will crave to improve his performance in the coming match. He has so far mustered 259 runs in nine innings at an average of 28.77 and a strike-rate of 159.87.

Matches – 81

Runs – 2045

Highest Score – 99

Average – 25.24

2) David Warner – He is a right handed opening batter.He has so far scored 259 runs in nine innings at an average of 28.77 and a strike-rate of 159.87. He has been scoring runs consistently.

Matches – 320

Runs – 10572

Highest Score – 135*

Average – 37.89

3) Kane Williamson – He is a top order right hand batter. The SRH captain is in good form and scored 47 against LSG in his last match.

Matches – 227

Runs – 5840

Highest Score – 101*

Average – 37.75


Top 4 Bowler Picks

1) Umran Malik – He is a right-arm fast bowler who has been very popular since he has taken five wicket haul against GT. He has been a challenge to every batman who he bowls.

Matches – 17

Wickets – 26

Economy – 8.48

2) Kuldeep Yadav – He is a left arm wrist spin bowler. He has shown splendid bowling attack for DC against KKR for 4/14. He is second in the purple cap race with overall 17 wickets.

Matches – 111

Wickets – 139

Economy – 7.58

3) T Natarajan- The left-arm fast bowler has been consistent in taking wickets. So far, has taken a total of 17 wickets in the process.

Matches – 58

Wickets – 67

Economy – 8.00

4) Shardul Thakur – He isa right arm medium fast bowler. He has taken 7 wickets so far in this IPL. His last match against LSG was impressive as 3/40.

Matches – 134

Wickets – 154

Economy – 8.64


Top 3 All-rounder Picks

1) Washington Sundar – He bats left-handed and pitches right-arm offbreak. He has been in average batting form. He will definitely want to score some runs and lead his team to win.

Matches – 104

Runs – 929

Highest Score – 54*

Average – 20.19

Wickets – 78

Economy – 6.83

2) Axar Patel – Axar Patel is a left-arm orthodox spinner who predominantly bowls with his left arm. He scored quite important 42* runs against LSG.

Matches – 176

Runs – 1890

Highest Score – 70*

Average- 21.97

Wickets – 150

Economy – 6.84

Predicted Playing 11


Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya


Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan



What is Challenge Fantasy?

Create your team with just 2 or 3 or 4 Players. No Credit Limits, No Player Type Limits, just choose the players you think will do well for you in a game and start challenging others and win money.

Best 2 Player Team

Best 3 Player Team

Best 4 Player Team

Classic Fantasy Team

Poll Winning Percentage

DC – 52%

SRH – 48%