Guyana Amazon Warriors will be taking on St. Lucia Zouks in the 2nd semi-final of the Caribbean Premier League 2020 on Wednesday.

Both the teams finished with the same number of wins at the end of the league stages.

GUY vs SLZ Fantasy Playing XI Prediction

After a slow and poor start, Chris Green-led Guyana ended at the second position in the points table with the 4-straight wins which means they must be high on confidence.

On the contrary, St. Lucia Zouks entered the knockout stages in a dramatic manner as they lost two of their last three games.

Witnessing the recent performances from both the teams, we would pick Guyana as the hot favourites to win the second semi-final.

GUY vs SLZ Fan2Play Fantasy Team Selection

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge on Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

Looking at the second semi-final of CPL, we see Mohammad Nabi, Kesrick Williams, Shimron Hetmyer, Roston Chase as the hot picks for the blazing encounter.

Our fantasy XI for GUY vs SLZ:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Lucia Zouks match then here is our Fantasy Playing XI for the upcoming T20 game.

Our GUY vs SLZ Fantasy Playing XI: Mohammad Nabi (Captain), Shimron Hetmyer (Vice-captain), Rahkeem Cornwall, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Roston Chase, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir, Romario Shepherd, Zahir Khan, Kesrick Williams


Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad: Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Sherfane Rutherford, Nicholas Pooran(w), Ross Taylor, Chris Green(c), Kevin Sinclair, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir, Keemo Paul, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Ashmead Nedd, Jasdeep Singh, Kissoondath Magram

St Lucia Zouks Squad: Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Andre Fletcher(w), Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Roston Chase, Daren Sammy(c), Javelle Glenn, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan, Obed McCoy, Kavem Hodge, Scott Kuggeleijn, Saad Bin Zafar, Chemar Holder, Kimani Melius, Leniko Boucher