Unbeatable Trinbago Knight Riders will take on St Lucia Zouks in the 2020 Caribbean Premier League final on Thursday at Brian Lara Stadium,Tarouba, Trinidad and the live action starts at 10:00 local time.

Kieron Pollard-led Knight Riders who defeated Jamaica Tallawahs by 9 wickets in the semi-final are undoubtedly the favourites for this season’s CPL champion.

On the other hand, St Lucia Zouks cruised into the finals with a 10-wicket win over Guyana Amazon Warriors as they bundled them out for a total of just 55.

Both the teams are in amazing form and it is going to be a thrilling encounter as players like Pollard, DJ Bravo, Mohammad Nabi will be in action fighting for the CPL trophy.

Pitch Conditions

The Brian Lara Cricket Academy is well balanced, with something for batsmen but some bowlers – especially the spinners – thriving too.

CPL T20 Final TKR vs SLZ Fantasy Team Selection

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge on Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

And for the CPL2020 final, we see Kieron Pollard, DJ bravo, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Nabi as the hot picks.

CPL T20 Final TKR vs SLZ Fantasy XI:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks match then here is our Fantasy Playing XI for the upcoming T20 game.

Our TKR vs SLZ Fantasy Playing XI: Sunil Narine (Captain), Mohammad Nabi (Vice-captain), Rahkeem Cornwall, Kieron Pollard, Andre Fletcher, Roston Chase, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, DJ Bravo, Kesrick Williams, Darren Bravo

CPL T20 Final Squads:

Trinbago Knight Riders: Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert (wk), Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan

St Lucia Zouks: Daren Sammy (c), Mohammad Nabi, Andre Fletcher (wk), Kesrick Williams, Rahkeem Cornwall, Chemar Holder, Mark Deyal, Javelle Glenn, Leniko Boucher, Kavem Hodge, Obed McCoy, Kimani Melius, Saad Bin Zafar, Scott Kuggeleijn, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Zahir Khan