The third match of the Bangabandhu T20 2020 will be played between the Gemcon Khulna and the Minister Group Rajshahi at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka on Thursday and we will be bringing you GKH vs MGR Fantasy Playing XI Tips & Match Prediction which you can use on Fan2Play Fantasy Gaming app or other Fantasy Cricket app.

Coming from a win in their first match of the season, both the teams will be high on confidence and would look to continue with the winning momentum.

For Rajshahi, all the eyes will be on Mahedi Hasan as riding on his all-round show they registered a close 2-run win over Beximco Dhaka. On the other hand, Khulna also managed to an impeccable win as they scored 19 runs in the final over to complete the chase against Fortune Barishal.

GKH vs MGR Playing XI Prediction:

Gemcon Khulna – Anamul Haque Bijoy (wk), Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah (C), Jahurul Islam, Ariful Haque, Shamim Hossain, Shahidul Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Al-Amin Hossain, Shafiul Islam

Minister Group Rajshahi – Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Anisul Islam Emon, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Ashraful, Mahedi Hasan, Fazle Mahmud, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Farhad Reza, Ebadot Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mukidul Islam Mugdho/Mohammad Saifuddin

GKH vs MGR Fantasy Team Selection for Fan2Play

If you have downloaded the Fan2Play app and are playing on the app you would know that Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket game lets you play with 2/3/4 players. You either Create a challenge or accept a challenge and win real money with Fantasy Cricket game on Fan2Play app.

Our top 4 players for GKH vs MGR are: Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Nurul Hasan

GKH vs MGR Fantasy Playing XI:

If you are playing on any other Fantasy Platform where you need to select a complete squad of 11 players for GKH vs MGR game then here is our Fantasy Playing XI Tips for the match. You can change captain and vice-captain of your GKH vs MGR Fantasy Playing XI based on your liking.

GKH vs MGR Fantasy Playing XI Prediction: Shamim Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan (VC), Ariful Haque, Anisul Islam Emon, Mahedi Hasan (C), Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam, Ebadot Hossain